Sins of the Father: A Second Chance Sci-Fi Alien Time Travel Romance (Ravage Riders MC #1) ****

Sins of the father is a fast-paced book and action-packed, doesn’t seem like there was a page that I turned that didn’t have some action happening. Nikki Landis is one of those authors that can make you really love or extremely hate one of her characters just by using her words to describe them and the way they hold them self or even their little tics. So in my case, it’s always a love-hate relationship with these fantastic people.

When I read the title I thought, “How is this going pull this off? Bikers, romance, sci-fi, time travel and Aliens?”
Well, I am not sure how Nikki did it, but she pulled it off and did so almost perfectly. I only have one question. When is the next one coming out?

Leave a comment