Forest of Ancestors (The Guardians #1) by K.A. Denver ****

Forest Of Ancestors (The Guardians #1) By K.A. Denver

“Johnny Storm?” Dude! She just called you The Human Torch!”

Eli is one of the worrier witches in a coven that he belongs to. Eli and his friends are trained to fight the evil that torments our world. The characters in this book are well put together and very likeable, especially with all the sarcastic humor that I tend to love. You will find funnies throughout most of the book.

Eli was a hard character for me to relate to at first. I as a reader want to become one with the main character. Eli Quinn was harder for me than normal, but eventually, I was able to accomplish and enjoy escaping into his mind and his world.

After the first few chapters, I was hooked. I would like to thank the author for producing good reading material and thank the negative Nancy reviewers for peeking my interest in this book!

Leave a comment